WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum

Go Back   WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum > > >


Welcome to the WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2010, 03:07 AM   #1
silverace
Acin' high
 
silverace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 450
iTrader: 21 / 100%
silverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond repute
Checkthisout searching for 1 person to help me review a linkbuilden/fast indexing product

hi everyone,

i'm going to put together a small linkbuilding package that willl help new site owners to get fastly indexed in google and gain some ranking. i'm looking for 1 wickedfire forum member with a itrader of 20 or higher to take a review copy so i can see if it's worth to ask some money for. please answer in topic, first one to answer with itrader of 20 and above will get a review copy and will have to give a feedback to me so i can setup this package and know how much to ask for it. no blackhat seo techniques will be used!

thanks,

p.s. i'm very busy today so answer may be slow.
silverace is offline  
Sponsored Ad
Old 11-26-2010, 03:20 AM   #2
sapphirescales
Plume 'O Smoke
 
sapphirescales's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Land 'O Lakes
Posts: 800
iTrader: 45 / 100%
sapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond reputesapphirescales has a reputation beyond repute
I'm up for the copy if it's still available. I've got a relatively new site that could use a service like this. Please let me know exactly what this service will entail.
sapphirescales is offline  
Old 11-26-2010, 03:22 AM   #3
silverace
Acin' high
 
silverace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Amsterdam
Posts: 450
iTrader: 21 / 100%
silverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond reputesilverace has a reputation beyond repute
copy taken by sapphirescales, i'll start this noon you can already pm me your site url, keyword and description
silverace is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
22 Web 2.0 Properties + 25 Contextual Backlinks + Guaranteed Indexing (REVIEW COPIES) Aaron Sweeney Links & SEO 40 11-11-2010 03:35 PM
The $7 Indexing Bot Will Get Your Backlinks Indexed By Google In Rapid Time! mwoody Links & SEO 25 11-11-2010 01:49 AM
Google Product Ads Beta wheinrome Affiliate Marketing 13 10-08-2009 05:22 PM
Paying $40 Per Ad Network Review Tyler Sell, Buy & Trade 5 01-23-2007 06:28 AM
Paying $40 Per Ad Network Review Tyler Sell, Buy & Trade 0 12-21-2006 11:39 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:38 AM.


Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v1.2.9 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Feedback Buttons provided by Advanced Post Thanks / Like (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
WickedFire.com Copyright 2014 - WickedFire is an international registered Trademark of Coastal Synergy LLC. You may not use any of our trademarks, copyrights, content, or images without a written approval by members of Coastal Synergy LLC. "Banners on this site that promote Wickedfire are satire unless clearly stamped as REAL".