WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum

Go Back   WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum > > >


Welcome to the WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2017, 03:37 AM   #1
linkshake
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 47
iTrader: 1 / 100%
linkshake is a jewel in the rough
Checkthisout REVIEWED & Taking New Orders: THE Only Guest Posting Service You Need

Hi Everyone & Thank You for Your Interest in Our Service and for Your Reviews!


We’re now making available to the WF community yet another tried and tested service that delivers great results for our clients as you can see in the screenshots below.















NOTE: We're not showcasing results from 2014-2015 or whatever, our results are from existing clients, our screenshots show results from the last few months; these links work!

Service Description

Title says it all; we’re offering high quality guest posts on real domains, in most niches, with DA30+; averaging DA35-37 (we try to cover anything not Adult or Gambling).

Q: What’s the process?

A: Once you place an order, we outreach to find placement opportunities suited to your project. We’ll then communicate with site owners, pitch blog post ideas for their approval, check with you and start content creation accordingly. Links to your site, with desired anchor text, will be inserted naturally within the blog posts (no author box links).

Q: How much does it cost?

A: 1 post = $195; 5 posts = $190 per post; 10 posts = $180 per post

Q: What’s the TAT?

A: We do our best to deliver in less than a month, but bear in mind the service implies outreach & content creation: 30 to 40 days

Q: Who will create the content?

A: Our service includes a 500 words Magazine Quality article. We can make the articles longer or tailor them according to your needs for a small fee (we can go as far as creating graphics or infographics).

Q: Are any of the blogs part of networks?

B: Absolutely not. No PBNs

Q: Do you offer review copies?

A: 5 free guest posts to a popular member / mod as a review copy, and 5 other review copies at just $100 per post (half price, the full price is $195) - you can order just 1 post, or more at the review copy price, but it's a one-time deal.

UPDATE: All free & 50% OFF reviews have been delivered; please follow the thread to read the reviews.

We recommend around 3-5 posts per landing page to see a healthy increase in keyword rankings for that page. Anchors are up to you, but we do recommend varying them and using some natural ones too, but the exact mix is 100% your choice.


PM to set the details of your Guest Posting package right away.

Results in less than a month!

Last edited by linkshake; 03-01-2017 at 03:49 AM..
linkshake is offline  
Sponsored Ad
Old 03-01-2017, 07:07 AM   #2
Tucky
Senior Member
 
Tucky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 464
iTrader: 18 / 100%
Tucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond reputeTucky has a reputation beyond repute
I took one of the review copies last time and was totally impressed with the final result. These are very good quality posts on real sites with impressive stats. What I liked about my copy was it didn't look like it was made specifically for my link. There were other related links within the article so it looked natural, and the quality of the article was brilliant. The site itself was obviously within my niche and looked like a professional site that just happened to include a link to my site in their own article.

These kind of links take longer to acquire compared to PBNs so don't expect them within a few days. That's what you get with proper outreach, and these guys did a great job that I will recommend to anyone looking for quality links that don't raise any flags.
Tucky is offline  
Old 03-02-2017, 08:05 AM   #3
formosaz
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,040
iTrader: 81 / 100%
formosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond reputeformosaz has a reputation beyond repute
i would take the 2nd free review
formosaz is offline  
Old 03-03-2017, 01:13 PM   #4
theallspark
Senior Member
 
theallspark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 476
iTrader: 56 / 100%
theallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond reputetheallspark has a reputation beyond repute
Checkthisout

REVIEW:

I took a review at 50% off so decided to place an order for 2 posts. I've been actively using guest posting for the past 5yrs with great success. We have our own outreach team and have built a small network of our own but we also use several agencies too to leverage their resources and networks too.

5/5 for SPEED:
Both posts were delivered well within the 30-40 days quoted... around 22 days from instruction to completion.

5/5 for COMMUNICATION:
The whole thing started with me sending a PM and from thereon, everything happened over email (skype also available but i'm not a fan). The guys were fast, friendly, professional and know what they are doing.

4.5/5 for QUALITY:
I got quality content placed on quality sites:



The fear when ordering from services that promise 'Genuine Guest Posts' is that they're often re-selling PBN links. A dead giveaway is the price, if they're offering guest posts at $20 each them they're guaranteed to be part of a network/PBN - genuine guest posting takes time to research, build relationships, and create high quality content that the publishers will accept.

My only criticism is more to do with the process, in that i like to approve the sites before the content is posted and i never got to do that here. I know agencies don't like to do that because it slows the process down and creates more work, but for me, it's important because although i cant control who links to my sites, i can/should be in control of who i pay to link to my sites! In essence, it's an added 'quality control' step which i like to have as it ensures that:
  1. the sites are appropriate and
  2. they're not part of a network/PBN
  3. i haven't been overcharged (i also do outreach and i may have been able to get the same thing cheaper)

4/5 for PRICE:
When we do our own outreach, we pay $75-125 per placement. When we use other agencies, we pay an average of $175-250 per placement. So what you're getting here is an agency level guest posting service at agency prices and for that I would like to see the above step implemented.


4.5/5 OVERALL:
Honestly, I’m really impressed with the quality of work delivered and the service levels are second to none. Welcome to wicked fire guys, I wish you all the best!
theallspark is offline  
Old 03-08-2017, 05:43 AM   #5
linkshake
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 47
iTrader: 1 / 100%
linkshake is a jewel in the rough
Thank you so much for your reviews Tucky & theallspark!





Hi formosaz. Thank you for your interest! Please note, our initial thread is where we offered review copies.

linkshake is offline  
Sponsored Ad
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
THE Only Guest Posting Service You Need - Highly Efficient - Genuine Blogger Outreach linkshake Links & SEO 8 01-07-2017 06:13 AM
Build Your Own Guest Post Tornado: A How To Guide styledoesmatter Enlightened Members 84 05-25-2015 04:46 AM
Quality Niche Guest Posting Service --> DA25+ --> 2 Links Per Post --> $19/Post Only Seo Service Links & SEO 11 11-21-2013 12:49 PM
Quality Guest Posting Service on Natural and Authoritative Blogs at Affordable Rates! vidhi543 Links & SEO 27 11-16-2012 01:55 PM
Niche Blog Posting Service IV - 100% Unique Copyscape Passed Content seocare Links & SEO 71 09-20-2012 03:26 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.39 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Feedback Buttons provided by Advanced Post Thanks / Like (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
WickedFire.com Copyright © 2016 - WickedFire is an international registered Trademark of Coastal Synergy LLC. You may not use any of our trademarks, copyrights, content, or images without a written approval by members of Coastal Synergy LLC. "Banners on this site that promote Wickedfire are satire unless clearly stamped as REAL".
Switch to Mobile Layout