WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum

Go Back   WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum > >

Sell, Buy & Trade Think of this place as the stock market. Loud, bustling, and tons of angry people demanding all sorts of things, using words your mother would kill you for saying. Keep it legal and realistic, because you'll be banned if we catch you scamming or cheating.


Welcome to the WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2010, 02:23 AM   #1
LivelyBrow
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 24
iTrader: 1 / 100%
LivelyBrow has a spectacular aura about
Fuckyeah [$10]100% WORKING SHARECASH DOWNLOADER (Review Copys Avaliable)

WTF is this?

This is a completely working file downloader for Sharecash links..

Price : $10

How to use it :

After purchase , I will send you the download link

You download it ...

Then Open it ....

Insert your sharecash download link and press on Go..

Wait for 30secs-1Min and You will see the button Download ...

Just click on Download and start the download without doing any sh1t Survey

NOTE : This will not increase your earnings if you try it with your own files , it was coded to just bypass the survey and get to the download link , also when you close the softwareit will show that " This program has been made by Ticktack for HF'Don't Leech' , we mistakenly put H instead of W lol...

Review copys available : 2 for only $3 ..Must have 15+ Itraders...

Just PM Me to know payment options

Updates : Updates might or Might not be available ....
LivelyBrow is offline  
Sponsored Ad
Old 08-30-2010, 02:43 AM   #2
xservices
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 233
iTrader: 69 / 100%
xservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond reputexservices has a reputation beyond repute
So without proxies you are gonna earn by downloading how many ever files you want. Do you have any payment proof from share cash. Have you ever got the payment after applying this method.
xservices is offline  
Old 08-30-2010, 02:55 AM   #3
LivelyBrow
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 24
iTrader: 1 / 100%
LivelyBrow has a spectacular aura about
Hello mate,

I think you didn't understand me I wrote that "This will not increase your earnings if you try it with your own files" .. its just a survey bypasser ....


LivelyBrow is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
yahoo answers posting service with review copy's at just $1 toto_poto Links & SEO 13 04-06-2010 09:07 AM
Turn WordPress Into a Powerful Review Site Engine Dan Grossman Sell, Buy & Trade 77 12-10-2008 10:54 PM
How to Conduct a Site SEO Review - p2 Bookworm-seo Traffic & Content 0 07-09-2006 07:55 PM
How to Conduct a Site SEO Review - p1 Bookworm-seo Traffic & Content 0 07-09-2006 07:51 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:50 AM.


Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v1.1.8 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Feedback Buttons provided by Advanced Post Thanks / Like (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
WickedFire.com Copyright © 2014 - WickedFire is an international registered Trademark of Coastal Synergy LLC. You may not use any of our trademarks, copyrights, content, or images without a written approval by members of Coastal Synergy LLC. "Banners on this site that promote Wickedfire are satire unless clearly stamped as REAL".