WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum

Go Back   WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum > Free Section > Sell, Buy & Trade

Sell, Buy & Trade Think of this place as the stock market. Loud, bustling, and tons of angry people demanding all sorts of things, using words your mother would kill you for saying. Keep it legal and realistic, because you'll be banned if we catch you scamming or cheating.


Welcome to the WickedFire - Affiliate Marketing Forum - Internet Marketing Webmaster SEO Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-02-2009, 02:24 AM   #1 (permalink)
Fighter
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 97
iTrader: 3 / 100%
ChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond repute
Mustread 50 PR2-PR8 Backlinks Daily WOW!!!! Unbelievable Offer | Free Review Copy

You've worked hard to find those special keywords, that hot affiliate offer, or you just want to boost your stagnant rankings.

Well, I have an automatic link-building system that is going to blow you out of the water, and it's inexpensive too.

Welcome to Chris' Links.

You've heard of Angela's, Paul's and maybe Sam's. But, I'm here to blow them out of the water.

My team and I have amassed a list of almost 500 do-follow sites that you can create profiles and ad anchor text to.

But, instead of offering the service all at once, I want to help you build correctly. Which is why I am offering my 50 links a day package.

That's right, 50 links from sites with PRs ranging from 1-8. And, our list is always building.

Each week we will create a fresh account at all of these sites, and you will have a new link from each profile (at a pace of 50 a day).

Here's a breakdown of current sites we post to:
1 PR 8 domain.
9 PR 7 domains.
48 PR 6 domains.
87 PR 5 domains.
70 PR 4 domains.
114 PR 3 domains.
88 PR 2 domains.
73 PR 1 domains.

Since we are only posting to 350 a week, we only leave the PR1 and some of the PR2s just in case that the higher PRs don't work.
(These are obviously home domain PRs)



See there bottom right. Each profile has room for 10 do-follow spots.

You will receive a WEEKLY report of all links created.

HOWEVER, just for this period, I am offering DAILY reports created to insure that you feel comfortable with this service.

So, let's break down the offers.

THESE ARE ALL REVIEW PRICES, NORMAL PRICES WILL BE 2x AS MUCH!

Good (10 SPOTS REMAINING)
1 Keyword - 50 PR1-PR8 Links Created Daily - $29.95/Week

Better (5 SPOTS REMAINING)
2-5 Keywords - 50 PR1-PR8 Links Created Daily - $97/Week
(all links will be from same profile)

BEST (3 SPOTS REMAINING)
6-10 Keywords - 50 PR1-PR8 Links Created Daily - $147/week
(all links will be from same profile)
(All purchases will be for a 1 week trial period. You may choose to extend this service for as long as you'd like guaranteed at this price)

Why use ChrisAplin?
- Customer Service - I promise reports will be done in a timely manner, and will respond to any email within 12 hours, or your next week is free.
- Consistency - Although this is a new service from my company, my team has been practicing and refining methods for the past month! We are ready to handle a large load of work.
- Absolute Value - This is our most inexpensive offer EVER, however, it may be our most powerful offer to the WF forums.

So, How Can This Help You?
We have used this service for one of our affiliate programs. Just search "The Power of Conversational Hypnosis" into Google? See all the results?
The squidoo lens that is on the first page was made by us only 3 weeks ago. We have ONLY used this service to get it to the first page of Google. Even with a keyword with so many unique results (60,000 when searched in quotations).

So, what if you used spent a total of $147 a week on ten keywords? And each keyword within a matter of weeks was on the top of Google? Would that be a worthwhile investment?

I can't offer this too long, so you must buy now and get started to really see what it can do.

Like I said, first week receive daily updates!

PM me and tell me which package you would like, and I will send you payment details and how to get started.

PS - Anyone who is worried about getting screwed over, PM me, and I will give you my personal cell phone number. Let's talk about what you need and what you need to feel comfortable.
I'm based in Seattle, WA.

FREE ONE DAY REVIEW COPY OF THE STARTER PACKAGE!


I'll give anyone with over 40 iTrader a single day free.

Simply PM me with these details:

Name:
Email:
URL:
Anchor Text:
ChrisAplin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Old 08-02-2009, 02:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Sticks79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3,521
iTrader: 5 / 100%
Sticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond reputeSticks79 has a reputation beyond repute
I'll take teh review copy, pm me, I don't have a 40 iTrader but I still want the single day free & I want the best package, not the starter.
__________________
Quote:
Any idea where all our helicopters are? It's Day 5 of Hurricane Katrina and thousands remain stranded in New Orleans and need to be airlifted. Where on earth could you have misplaced all our military choppers? Do you need help finding them? I once lost my car in a Sears parking lot. Man, was that a drag.

-Michael Moore, Sep 2, 2005
Sticks79 is offline  
Old 08-02-2009, 02:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
Fighter
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 97
iTrader: 3 / 100%
ChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond reputeChrisAplin has a reputation beyond repute
My team couldn't handle that much work for free.
ChrisAplin is offline  
Old 08-02-2009, 03:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: 192.168.1.1
Posts: 3,249
iTrader: 78 / 99%
greenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond reputegreenleaves has a reputation beyond repute
I'll grab that review copy if still available. PM for info
greenleaves is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
✔ ✔[WTS] List of 5000+ Directories | PR2 - PR9 | 25 niches| 10 Review Copies ✔ ✔ bizilux Sell, Buy & Trade 10 08-07-2009 07:27 PM
Get Quality Content at Very affordable Rates Review Copy Availble[Unique & CS Passed] valuewriting Sell, Buy & Trade 8 07-19-2009 12:58 AM
Hundreds of Backlinks Absolutely Free! fracekm Sell, Buy & Trade 13 05-08-2009 08:43 PM
Let Me Help You Write Good Sales Copy Heartcore Affiliate Marketing 8 02-17-2007 07:33 PM
Get permanent one way links Tomar Traffic & Content 9 12-26-2006 01:24 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:26 PM.


WickedFire.com Copyright 2014 - WickedFire is an international registered Trademark of Coastal Synergy LLC. You may not use any of our trademarks, copyrights, content, or images without a written approval by members of Coastal Synergy LLC.

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0