its not a virus. people are making programs to look like notifications popping up. retards go and click the fake notification something to the extent of "~~~ has commented on your photo". After they click on it, they are redirected to a facebook application where they enable it, sending out the exact same fake notifications to all of their friends. At least thats what i've gathered. put this in StS next time