FACEBOOKALERT* As of today, NEW PRIVACY setting called "Instant Personalization" that shares data with non-Facebook websites and it is automatically set to "Enable." Go to Account >Privacy Settings > Applications and Websites >Instant Personalization > Edit or ...customize Settings,... and un-check "Enable". BTW, if your friends don't... do this, they will be sharing information about you.