I requested my line to be upgraded from 2mbps to 7mbps, ok they did upgrade it, I can see the line is 7mbps from the router panel but it won't work...
the support girl told me that 'my configuration might have been deleted from the server'...what the fuck are you talking about?
how the hell do you delete a configuration just UPGRADING the speed of a line?
I'm using a fucking dialup 56k connection: it'll be fixed in 7 days what?
PS: ever tried to open azoogle on a 56k like? a full screen, dvd quality, streaming porn movie would load faster
I am pretty nervous, I've been surfing for more or less 1 hour and I've done what I usually do in less than 1 minute
I can't see the intrawebs, fuck
the support girl told me that 'my configuration might have been deleted from the server'...what the fuck are you talking about?
how the hell do you delete a configuration just UPGRADING the speed of a line?
I'm using a fucking dialup 56k connection: it'll be fixed in 7 days what?
PS: ever tried to open azoogle on a 56k like? a full screen, dvd quality, streaming porn movie would load faster
I am pretty nervous, I've been surfing for more or less 1 hour and I've done what I usually do in less than 1 minute
I can't see the intrawebs, fuck