George Browns Predator software

gotthefeeling

Member
May 8, 2010
191
8
18
Space
I saved $797 LOL


What a shitty piece of shady looking software

dodgy sales talk on the webinar the other night

He didn't prove shit.


George Brown = dodgy bastard of the year award

George Brown = stiff idiot & Antony is your g*y lover
 


I think you're probably even dumber for even attempting/thinking about buying it...

yea software for $797 that you just have to press a Start button and it generates money every month!!! lol the jokes on you!
 
I think you're probably even dumber for even attempting/thinking about buying it...

yea software for $797 that you just have to press a Start button and it generates money every month!!! lol the jokes on you!

well o2 you gotta be a mommo for thinking that I was thinking of buying it.

been around since 2002 - poor warrior forum members they seriously got shafted.
 
7996553663_fcdaca3b09_o_540x405.jpg
 
I saved $797 LOL



You said shady "looking", so I'm assuming that didn't figure out how to SNATCH it from their server?


I just downloaded the damn "pre-recorded" FAKE assed "Live Re-Stream" (lol) sales video.



I have a garbage email address that I have other marketers send shit to so I can snoop on them.


The emails were so HORRENDOUS that I decided to go see what was up. As soon as I saw it wasn't LIVE as touted, I just snatched the video and watched it earlier today.



Sent to me on Oct. 25th, 2012 at 6:42 p.m.

"REMEMBER -


I am taking it down in 5 hours.


Many of you have sent in ANGRY support tickets.


... Asking for me to keep it up for longer.


And I'm sorry, but remember it was supposed to
be a ONE TIME event, that's it.


So that everyone would have a chance to see it,
I've put up a re-stream for 24 hours.


Of which, only 5 hours remain.


This stream is being called the BIGGEST event
in internet marketing in 2012."


Because I'm not kidding, it really is coming downat midnight tonight - 25th October."



Give me a fucking break.


Code:
http://predatorlivestream.com/

[SIZE=2]http://predatorsystem.com/access/signup/index/c/nA04XawF [/SIZE]

Spent over a $100,000.00 to have some Indie programer reverse engineer Answer Analyst and then Cobble an auto responder into it. Really?


Retail for $3,997.99 or some such shit, but for his "Beta Testers" he'll part with ONLY 50 copies at $797.00!!! (Sorry no installment payment options.)


But Enterprise licenses, when and IF they are available will be starting at around $10,000 to $12,000 and up.


ROFLMAO!!!!


I was both laughing and shaking my head throughout the whole damn thing.


My Honest Review:


Herpity fucking Dhurpity!!!



Note to self: David......put the Cork back in the Bacardi.......you just posted up in a Peasant thread!!!

looolz
 
Hey guys, just bought the software.

It would appear it has made my font bigger.

This is not helping me blend in on the christian teen chat.
 
The software is a peace of shit spam tool that doesn't even work properly -

George Brown's Predator


Looks like for once the WaFo's got it right and "I" had it wrong.


This is VERY similar to George's shit.

Lead Generation Software For B2B Leads | Power Leads Pro | Lead Generation Tools

Powerleadspro.com Order



I'd hadn't heard of Power Leads Pro before. But I have used Answer Analyst for content creation and spinning. Hence my comparison of going out and grabbing data

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eNUKKgst9GQ"]Answer Analyst Got Questions Get Answers! Download in CrackMaker.Com - YouTube[/ame]




Time to break out the S3 Bucket Ripper for a "Review Copy" of Power Leads Pro!!!

Lulz
 
I was following a thread on Warrior Forum about George Browns Predator software but WF mods keep deleting the threads.

I can't understand why they're doing this. All other IM products are being reviewed and discussed without a problem, but any thread regarding George Browns Predator gets deleted.
 
I was following a thread on Warrior Forum about George Browns Predator software but WF mods keep deleting the threads.

I can't understand why they're doing this. All other IM products are being reviewed and discussed without a problem, but any thread regarding George Browns Predator gets deleted.


Looks like someones getting paid off big time
 
Am I the only person here who thought "Predator software" was something to do with either catching or facilitating paedophiles?

(I initially thought/hoped it was the former, but after seeing the words 'warriorforum', the latter seems most likely)
 
First of all fuck you Paul Myers from Warrior Forum you Rolf Harris lookalike.

secondly go fuck yourself George Brown - this asshole keeps indexing shitty blogs for his scam software.


And will you stop paying people from Fiverr to make half-hearted videos on the Predator software to buy.