I have used the software and it is the sickest tool that I have used in years! And for the price why the fuck not get it? You can easily make that money back in a week if you used the tool the right way!
I have used the software and it is the sickest tool that I have used in years! And for the price why the fuck not get it? You can easily make that money back in a week if you used the tool the right way!
Who wants some free traffic? This ad is being advertised on google for the magic bullet system keywords. the magic bullet system
TheMagicBulletSystem™
Discover Secrets To $14,121.97/Day
in CPA With TheMagicBulletSystem !
TheMagicBulletSystems.com
It's pointed to this domain: www.themagicbulletssystems.com which is unregistered at the moment. So anyone can register that domain and redirect the traffic to whatever. I recommend makemoniesonline.com.
I wonder if that ad was set up by the magic bullet system software?...
yMultimedia.com - The Next Generation in Affiliate Marketing - About Us
Hmmmmmm seems like you're the one selling the product. Your 2nd post on WF talks about your network linked above, which says the same name as the OP mentioned is a founder of this software system.
So if they have 500 really kickass affiliates doing big volume, they're probably doing well collecting a bit from each.